2019 Innovative Solutions Tour

BlueStar is excited to bring you, our value-added resellers, the Channel's ONLY Solutions Tour! Our customers spoke, and we listened – you want more vendors, more solutions, round table discussions, and an exciting venue! Well, we're here to deliver with the Innovative Solutions Tour.

With 6 shows planned in the US, we'll be highlighting solutions for POS, ADC, RFID, Digital Signage and more, all while featuring IoT, Mobility, and mPOS products from our top manufacturers! And new to our roadshow agenda this year are industry expert-led presentations on payment processing and networking, as well as interactive round table discussions.

Growth Snapshot – Condensed Presentation on Top Line Growth in Payments and Networking Solutions

Every reseller is looking for ways to grow their top line sales and improving their bottom line without adding costs. These short 15 minute sessions will deliver BlueStar's initiative in Payments and Networking, giving you key insights on how to expand your business and solutions to make it even easier!

We would like to thank our sponsors

 

Gold Sponsor

 

 

Silver Sponsor
Bronze Sponsors

 Not all manufacturers listed will be exhibiting at every show.  For a list of the specific participating vendors at each location, please click on that city to view the registration page. 

 

Upcoming Shows:

IST Anaheim

November 6
Hangar 21

Learn More

 

 

 

Ray Hamilton

Business Development Manager
Phone: 800-354-9776 Ex. 3299
Email: rhamilton@bluestarinc.com

James Davis

Brand and Business Development Manager
Phone: 859-371-4423 Ext. 3302
Email: jdavis@bluestarinc.com

Katie Irwin

Business Development Manager
Phone: 859-371-4423 Ex 3258
Email: kirwin@bluestarinc.com

Victor Pierson

Business Development Manager
Phone: 1-800-354-9776 ext 3432
Email: vpierson@bluestarinc.com

Kristy Schoultheis

Business Development Manager
Phone: 859-371-4423 Ext. 3253
Email: kschoultheis@bluestarinc.com

Andrew Christen

Business Development Manager
Phone: 800-354-9776 Ext. 3267
Email: achristen@bluestarinc.com